NDSCS Honor Rolls - ND - The Daily News: Community

NDSCS Honor Rolls - ND

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Friday, January 23, 2009 12:00 am

The North Dakota State College of Science in Wahpeton has named 362 students to its fall semester 2008 President’s Honor List. This is the North Dakota List.

The Honor List recognizes students who have achieved grade point averages of 3.5 or higher while taking at least 12 credit hours. The honorees include:

Abercrombie: Jordan P. Bernier, Liberal Arts; Richard Siegel, Culinary Arts;

Barney: Amy Jo Erbes, Occupational Therapy Assistant;

Dwight: Amanda Marie Wallace, Practical Nursing;

Fairmount: Amber Joy Haney, Office Administration; Trisha Martin, Liberal Arts;

Hankinson: Alex Medenwald, Pharmacy Technician; Chance C. Pausch, Welding Technology; Neil L. Prochnow, Architectural Drafting and Estimating Technology Harvey Michael Frost, Construction Technology;

Lidgerwood: Gregory Donald Holubok, Liberal Arts;

McLeod: Carl D. Woodbury, Architectural Drafting and Estimating Technology

Milnor: Brandi Lee Krause, Practical Nursing; Crystal Johnson, Office Administration; Kayley Bohnenkamp, Practical Nursing; Shayna C. Olson, Agriculture; Shelby Bohnenkamp, Liberal Arts ND;

Mooreton: Alyssa J. Breuer, Liberal Arts; Ashley Alberts, Liberal Arts; Brandon Lee Spellerberg, John Deere Ag Tech; Evan F. Heitkamp, Automotive Technology; Jamie Samuel Mauch, Liberal Arts; Jeri D. Onchuck, Business Management; Lexi Ann Braun, Pharmacy Technician;

Wahpeton: Abby M. Stromberg, Business Management; Alexandra Leigh Northrop, Culinary Arts; Amanda Ann Heley, Liberal Arts; Amber D. Grandalen, Liberal Arts; Amber R. Gregg, Liberal Arts; Angela D. Williams, Liberal Arts; Ashley J. Bruesch, Liberal Arts; Ashley Nicole Sand, Practical Nursing; Austin A. Schmidt, Automotive Technology; Bevan Leslie Bredeson, Liberal Arts; Billiette Irene Peebles, Practical Nursing; Bradley Steven Toussaint, Welding Technology; Brehyn M. Marohl, Occupational Therapy Assistant; Bruce Alan Woytassek, Computer Information Systems; Caitlin Schefter, Dental Hygiene; Christopher J. Batesole, Electrical Technology; Clayton Merlin Farmen, Welding Technology; Cynthia K. Frank, Culinary Arts; Derek Boechler, Civil Engineering and Surveying Technology; Destiny Nicole Faye Chapman, Associate Degree in Nursing ; Erik T. Lindborg, Electrical Technology; Ethan Carl Frank, Liberal Arts; Gary Douglas Wolf, Plumbing; Heather Marie Rohrich, Business Management; James E. Lafontaine, Electrical Technology; Janelle R. Johnson, Occupational Therapy Assistant; Jeffrey M. Gallaher, Welding Technology; Jennifer Joan Thomas, Mental Health Care Associate; Jessie Lee Hendrickson, Agriculture; Joey Schmuhl, Practical Nursing; Jonathan Andrew Kramer, Liberal Arts; Jonathon P. Stelton, Building Construction Technology; Julia Fisher, Liberal Arts; Justin J. Loll, Computer Information Systems; Justin John Bruce, Electrical Technology; Justine Hallquist, Liberal Arts; Karen L. Olson, Practical Nursing; Kasey Audrey Marohl, Office Administration; Katherine M. King, Dental Hygiene; Katie Jo Zylstra, Occupational Therapy Assistant; Keith James Shasky, Computer Information Systems; Kelli Joy Helgeson, Liberal Arts; Kelli Lynn McGee, Office Administration; Kylie R. Bellin, Liberal Arts; Leann Marie Prochnow, Practical Nursing; Lindsey Rae Bloms, Practical Nursing; Lori S. Held, Health Information Technician; Mario P. Lemieux, Diesel Technology; Mark R. Vetter, Liberal Arts; Mathew Holding Eagle, Liberal Arts; Matthew John Herigstad, Business Management; Melissa Yvonne DuBord, Office Administration; Michelle Clute, Pharmacy Technician; Nicholas G. Roehl, Computer Information Systems; Nicholas James Coles, Electrical Technology; Paul David Green, Caterpillar Dealer Service Technician; Peggy K. Pratt, Occupational Therapy Assistant; Raquel Trono Spanel, Office Administration; Rebecca Hamilton, Liberal Arts; Rhonda Lassabe, Liberal Arts; Sandra L. Seedorf, Health Information Technician; Samantha Leinen, Dental Hygiene; Sasha Wohlin, Pharmacy Technician; Stephanie M. Murack, Business Management; Steven Joseph Salfer, Liberal Arts; Summer Marie Connell, Liberal Arts; Timothy Hoeft, Liberal Arts; Travis Warren David, Computer Information Systems; Troy M. Wixo, Nanoscience Technology; Tryg Vernon, Bredeson Liberal Arts; Viktoriya G. Baker, Liberal Arts; Zachary Ryan Walz, Electrical Technology;

Wyndmere: Morgan L. Smykowski, Practical Nursing; Tracy E. Mauch, Architectural Drafting and Estimating Technology.

Welcome to the discussion.

Hot Off the Press - group restores ND-SD border markers